pwm board

http://jbperf.com/pwm_converter/index.html
Post Reply
django
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2015 5:20 pm

pwm board

Post by django » Fri Oct 23, 2015 5:29 pm

good day
i can order a pwm board ??

im listening

jbelanger
Posts: 3659
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2009 12:24 pm
Location: Quebec, Canada
Contact:

Re: pwm board

Post by jbelanger » Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:05 pm

They're not in stock at this time and I don't know when they will be.

Jean
Image

django
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2015 5:20 pm

Re: pwm board

Post by django » Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:40 am

hello jean
what really, you were my last hope
i get the valve[bosch 2 wire pwm]not goot to work with the MS1 v3board
if i may have a drawing of the circuitry of your board then i can try to make it yourself,,,if you do not tell :?
then i hope again

django
Attachments
jaguar &MS.jpg
jaguar &MS.jpg (270.15 KiB) Viewed 7364 times

jbelanger
Posts: 3659
Joined: Sat Oct 03, 2009 12:24 pm
Location: Quebec, Canada
Contact:

Re: pwm board

Post by jbelanger » Wed Oct 28, 2015 12:44 am

A schematic would not help you because the essential part is a CPU that I program with my own code. And that code will not be made available.

Jean
Image

dontz125
Posts: 200
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 10:27 pm

Re: pwm board

Post by dontz125 » Sun Nov 01, 2015 2:48 pm

If you're trying to sort out a Bosch 2-wire using an MS1, try this circuit.

django
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2015 5:20 pm

Re: pwm board

Post by django » Sun Nov 01, 2015 7:08 pm

hello jean & dontz 125

i can dit [tref16v board] make it myself
but where do i connect it [red circel] to the MS v3 board
this must be connected to centrum Q4 to the MS v3 board ???

you can here me answers
Attachments
MS ISV pwm  in.jpg
MS ISV pwm in.jpg (170.45 KiB) Viewed 7333 times

dontz125
Posts: 200
Joined: Mon Feb 22, 2010 10:27 pm

Re: pwm board

Post by dontz125 » Sun Nov 01, 2015 8:17 pm

It connects to pin 3 of Q4, or the banded end of D8, or the Idle pin.

django
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2015 5:20 pm

Re: pwm board

Post by django » Mon Nov 02, 2015 3:23 pm

hello
im glad you want to help me :D

i did a picture in there
which [red circle,q4] connection the, isv in pwm,
the B, C, E,
which is now


you had indicated pin3, but that is confusing to me,,,i did not want russian roulette with my v3 board :D

i had T120 [pink circel] will be removed ???

greetings
Attachments
isv board connect.jpg
isv board connect.jpg (418.85 KiB) Viewed 7324 times

Post Reply